Great Team. World Class Result!

Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success.

Prof. Dr. Irwan Mohd Subri
Prof. Dr. Irwan Mohd SubriDirector
pengarah.iffah@usim.edu.my

 06-7988413
Prof. Madya Dr. Muhammad Khairi Mahyuddin
Prof. Madya Dr. Muhammad Khairi MahyuddinDeputy Director
muhdkhairi@usim.edu.my

 06-798 8408
Prof. Madya Dr. Farah Wahida Harun
Prof. Madya Dr. Farah Wahida HarunDeputy Director
farahw@usim.edu.my

 06-7987000
Prof. Dr. Azman Ab. Rahman
Prof. Dr. Azman Ab. Rahman Coordinator
azman@usim.edu.my

06-798 8590
Dr. Nurdalila A'wani Abd Aziz
Dr. Nurdalila A'wani Abd Aziz Coordinator
nurdalila.awani@usim.edu.my

06-7988590
Dr. Muhamad Firdaus Ab Rahman
Dr. Muhamad Firdaus Ab RahmanCoordinator
mfirdaus.rahman@usim.edu.my

 06-798 8590
Masna Hamidun
Masna HamidunSenior Assistant Registrar
masna@usim.edu.my

06-7988603
 ChM Dzulfadli Rosli
ChM Dzulfadli RosliResearch Officer
dzulfadli@usim.edu.my

06-798 7024
Balqish Juliana Ali
Balqish Juliana AliResearch Officer
balqish@usim.edu.my

06-798 7001
Mohd Zuhaifah Muhamed Jamil
Mohd Zuhaifah Muhamed JamilScience Officer
m.zuhaifah@usim.edu.my

06-798 7021
Wan Kamilah Wan Ibrahim
Wan Kamilah Wan IbrahimAssistance Science Officer
wankamilah@usim.edu.my

06-7988590
Siti Nur Shahida Rosdan
Siti Nur Shahida RosdanAdministrative Assistant
sitinurshahida@usim.edu.my

06-798 8590
Nurhaslina Che Ali
Nurhaslina Che AliAdministrative Assistant
nurhaslina@usim.edu.my

06-798 8590
Aina Sarrah Abd Rahman
Aina Sarrah Abd RahmanAdministrative Assistant
ainasarrah@usim.edu.my

06-798 8590
Muhammad Haziq Abdul Jalil
Muhammad Haziq Abdul JalilGeneral Office Assistant
haziq@usim.edu.my

06-7988590