Great Team. World Class Result!

Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success.

Associate Prof. Dr. Irwan Mohd Subri
Associate Prof. Dr. Irwan Mohd SubriGeneral Director (Acting)
irwan@usim.edu.my

 06-7988413
Associate Prof. Dr. Che Wan Zanariah Che Wan Ngah
Associate Prof. Dr. Che Wan Zanariah Che Wan NgahIHRAM Director
cw.zanariah@usim.edu.my

 06-7987000
Associate Prof. Dr. Azman Ab Rahman
Associate Prof. Dr. Azman Ab RahmanINFAD Deputy Director
azman@usim.edu.my

 06-7988501
Dr. Norhayati Rafida Abdul Rahim
Dr. Norhayati Rafida Abdul RahimIHRAM Deputy Director
norhayati@usim.edu.my

 06-7988595
Dr. Ahmad Zaki Salleh
Dr. Ahmad Zaki SallehCoordinator
ahmadzaki@usim.edu.my

 06-7988590
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Waidah Ismail
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Waidah IsmailCoordinator
waidah@usim.edu.my

 06-7986661
Dr. Sumaiyah Abd Aziz
Dr. Sumaiyah Abd AzizCoordinator
sumaiyah@usim.edu.my

 06-7986406
Dr. Nazariyah Yahaya
Dr. Nazariyah YahayaCoordinator
nazariyah@usim.edu.my

 06-7987022
Ahmad Kamal Mustafa
Ahmad Kamal MustafaDeputy Registrar
kamal@usim.edu.my

06-7988596
Masna Hamidun
Masna HamidunSenior Assistant Registrar
masna@usim.edu.my

06-7988603
 ChM Dzulfadli Rosli
ChM Dzulfadli RosliResearch Officer
dzulfadli@usim.edu.my

06-798 7024
Balqish Juliana Ali
Balqish Juliana AliResearch Officer
balqish@usim.edu.my

06-798 7001
Mohd Zuhaifah Muhamed Jamil
Mohd Zuhaifah Muhamed JamilScience Officer
m.zuhaifah@usim.edu.my

06-798 7021
Mohamad Zulhilmi Mohd Nazar
Mohamad Zulhilmi Mohd NazarAssistant Registrar
hilminaza@usim.edu.my

o6-7988529
Wan Kamilah Wan Ibrahim
Wan Kamilah Wan IbrahimAssistance Science Officer
wankamilah@usim.edu.my

06-798 7010
Norhasimah M Saat
Norhasimah M SaatAdministrative Assistant
pej.ihram1@usim.edu.my

06-798 8590
Noor Liyana Musa
Noor Liyana MusaAdministrative Assistant
noorliyana@usim.edu.my

06-7988590
Siti Nur Shahida Rosdan
Siti Nur Shahida RosdanAdministrative Assistant
sitinurshahida@usim.edu.my

06-798 8590
Rosni Abu Hassan
Rosni Abu HassanAdministrative Assistant
rosni.ahassan@usim.edu.my

06-7988590
Aina Sarrah Abd Rahman
Aina Sarrah Abd RahmanAccount Assistant
ainasarrah@usim.edu.my

06-798 8590
Muhammad Haziq Abdul Jalil
Muhammad Haziq Abdul JalilGeneral Office Assistant
haziq@usim.edu.my

06-7988590