Great Team. World Class Result!

Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success.

Prof. Dr. Irwan Mohd Subri
Prof. Dr. Irwan Mohd SubriGeneral Director
irwan@usim.edu.my

 06-7988413
Associate Prof. Dr. Che Wan Zanariah Che Wan Ngah
Associate Prof. Dr. Che Wan Zanariah Che Wan NgahIHRAM Director
cw.zanariah@usim.edu.my

 06-7987000
Prof. Dr Amir Husin Mohd Nor
Prof. Dr Amir Husin Mohd NorINFAD Director
amirhusin@usim.edu.my

 06-798
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Waidah Ismail
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Waidah IsmailCoordinator
waidah@usim.edu.my

 06-7986661
Dr. Nurdalila A'wani Binti Abd Aziz
Dr. Nurdalila A'wani Binti Abd Aziz Coordinator
nurdalila.awani@usim.edu.my

 06-798
Dr. Muhamad Firdaus Bin Ab Rahman
Dr. Muhamad Firdaus Bin Ab RahmanCoordinator
mfirdaus.rahman@usim.edu.my

 06-798
Ahmad Kamal Mustafa
Ahmad Kamal MustafaDeputy Registrar
kamal@usim.edu.my

06-7988596
Masna Hamidun
Masna HamidunSenior Assistant Registrar
masna@usim.edu.my

06-7988603
 ChM Dzulfadli Rosli
ChM Dzulfadli RosliResearch Officer
dzulfadli@usim.edu.my

06-798 7024
Balqish Juliana Ali
Balqish Juliana AliResearch Officer
balqish@usim.edu.my

06-798 7001
Mohd Zuhaifah Muhamed Jamil
Mohd Zuhaifah Muhamed JamilScience Officer
m.zuhaifah@usim.edu.my

06-798 7021
Wan Kamilah Wan Ibrahim
Wan Kamilah Wan IbrahimAssistance Science Officer
wankamilah@usim.edu.my

06-798 7010
Norhasimah M Saat
Norhasimah M SaatAdministrative Assistant
pej.ihram1@usim.edu.my

06-798 8590
Noor Liyana Musa
Noor Liyana MusaAdministrative Assistant
noorliyana@usim.edu.my

06-7988590
Siti Nur Shahida Rosdan
Siti Nur Shahida RosdanAdministrative Assistant
sitinurshahida@usim.edu.my

06-798 8590
Rosni Abu Hassan
Rosni Abu HassanAdministrative Assistant
rosni.ahassan@usim.edu.my

06-7988590
Aina Sarrah Abd Rahman
Aina Sarrah Abd RahmanAccount Assistant
ainasarrah@usim.edu.my

06-798 8590
Muhammad Haziq Abdul Jalil
Muhammad Haziq Abdul JalilGeneral Office Assistant
haziq@usim.edu.my

06-7988590